Lansing Model Railroad Club
Home of the Hogsback and Southern Railroad
LMRC “hog” logo

[ Home | Timetable | Train Show | Forms | Depot | MA Tower | Store | Mainline | Interchange | Contact Us ]

Timetable

Events

Saturday, June 4, 2016 - Open House
in conjunction with Be A Tourist In Your Own Town
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Sunday, November 13, 2016 - LMRC's 2016 Lansing Train Show



Club Calendar

March 2016

Thursday, March 10, 2016 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

Thursday, March 17, 2016 - Railfan trip meeting - 7:00 PM

Thursday, March 17, 2016 - Layout design committee - 7:30 PM

April 2016

Thursday, April 14, 2016 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

May 2016

Thursday, May 12, 2016 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

June 2016

Thursday, June 2, 2016 - Events committee meeting and open house prep following* - 7:30 PM

Saturday, June 4, 2016 - Be A Tourist In Your Own Town open house - 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday, June 9, 2016 - Business meeting* - 7:30 PM

Note: * tentative pending board approval

July 2016

Thursday, July 14, 2016 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

August 2016

Thursday, August 11, 2016 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

September 2016

Thursday, September 1, 2016 - Business meeting - 7:30 PM

Thursday, September 8, 2016 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

Thursday, September 22, 2016 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

Saturday, September 24, 2016 - Woldumar American Heritage Festival open house

October 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

Thursday, October 27, 2016 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

November 2016

Thursday, November 3, 2016 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

Thursday, November 10, 2016 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

Sunday, November 13, 2016 - Train Show - 10 AM - 4 PM

Thursday, November 17, 2016 - Events committee meeting (show follow up) - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - Thanksgiving alternate meeting night

December 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016 - Business meeting - 7:30 PM


Conductor's Hat