Lansing Model Railroad Club
Home of the Hogsback and Southern Railroad
LMRC “hog” logo

[ Home | Timetable | Train Show | Forms | Depot | MA Tower | Store | Mainline | Interchange | Contact Us ]

Timetable

Events

Saturday, June 3, 2017 - Open House
in conjunction with Be A Tourist In Your Own Town
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Sunday, November 5, 2017 - LMRC's 2017 Lansing Train Show



Club Calendar

March 2017

Thursday, March 2, 2017 - Business meeting - 7:30 PM

Thursday, March 9, 2017 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

April 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

May 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

June 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017 - Events committee meeting and open house prep - 7:30 PM

Saturday, June 3, 2017 - Open House for Lansing's Be A Tourist in Your Own Town - 10 AM to 5 PM

Thursday, June 8, 2017 - Business meeting - 7:30 PM

July 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017 - Events committee - 7:30 PM

August 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017 - Events committee - 7:30 PM

September 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017 - Business meeting - 7:30 PM

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - Events committee - 7:30 PM

October 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Events committee - 7:30 PM

Thursday, October 19, 2017 - Events committee - 7:30 PM

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - Events committee - 7:30 PM

November 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017 - Events committee - 7:30 PM

Sunday, November 5, 2017 - Train show

Thursday, November 21, 2017 - Thanksgiving alternate meeting night

December 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - Business meeting - 7:30 PM


Conductor's Hat