Lansing Model Railroad Club
Home of the Hogsback and Southern Railroad
LMRC “hog” logo

[ Home | Timetable | Train Show | Forms | Depot | MA Tower | Store | Mainline | Interchange | Contact Us ]

Timetable

Events

Sunday, February 14, 2016 - LMRC Winter Open House

Sunday, November 13, 2016 - LMRC's 2016 Lansing Train Show



Club Calendar

December 2015

Tuesday, December 22, 2015 - alternate meeting night

Tuesday, December 29, 2015 - alternate meeting night

January 2016

Thursday, January 14, 2016 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

February 2016

Thursday, February 11, 2016 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

Sunday, February 14, 2016 - Open House - noon to 5 PM

March 2016

Thursday, March 3, 2016 - Business meeting - 7:30 PM

Thursday, March 10, 2016 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

April 2016

Thursday, April 8, 2016 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

May 2016

Thursday, May 12, 2016 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

June 2016

Thursday, June 2, 2016 - Business meeting - 7:30 PM

Saturday, June 4, 2016 - Open House - Time TBD

Thursday, June 8, 2016 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

July 2016

Thursday, July 14, 2016 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

August 2016

Thursday, August 11, 2016 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

September 2016

Thursday, September 1, 2016 - Business meeting - 7:30 PM

Thursday, September 8, 2016 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

Thursday, September 22, 2016 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

October 2016

Thursday, October 14, 2016 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

Thursday, October 28, 2016 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

November 2016

Thursday, November 3, 2016 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

Thursday, November 10, 2016 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

Sunday, November 13, 2016 - Train Show - 10 AM - 4 PM

Thursday, November 17, 2016 - Events committee meeting (show follow up) - 7:30 PM

Thursday, November 22, 2016 - Thanksgiving alternate meeting night

December 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016 - Business meeting - 7:30 PM


Conductor's Hat