Lansing Model Railroad Club
Home of the Hogsback and Southern Railroad
LMRC “hog” logo

[ Home | Timetable | Train Show | Forms | Depot | Store | Mainline | Interchange | Contact Us ]

Timetable

Events

Sunday, February 8, 2015 - LMRC Winter Open House



Club Calendar
December 2014

Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - alternate meeting night

Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - alternate meeting night

January 2015

Thursday, January 8, 2015 - Events Committee - 7:30 PM

Thursday, January 15, 2015 - Dispatch Area Design Meeting - 7:00 PM

February 2015

Thursday, February 5, 2015 - Open House prep - 7:30 PM

Sunday, February 8, 2015 - Open House - Noon to 5:00 PM

Thursday, February 12, 2015 - Events Committee - 7:30 PM

March 2015

Thursday, March 5, 2015 - Business meeting - 7:30 PM

Thursday, March 12, 2015 - Events Committee - 7:30 PM

April 2015

Thursday, April 9, 2015 - Events Committee - 7:30 PM

May 2015

Thursday, May 14, 2015 - Events Committee - 7:30 PM

June 2015

Thursday, June 4, 2015 - Business meeting - 7:30 PM

Thursday, June 11, 2015 - Events Committee - 7:30 PM

July 2015

Thursday, July 9, 2015 - Events Committee - 7:30 PM

August 2015

Thursday, August 13, 2015 - Events Committee - 7:30 PM

September 2015

Thursday, September 3, 2015 - Business meeting - 7:30 PM

Thursday, September 10, 2015 - Events Committee - 7:30 PM

October 2015

Thursday, October 8, 2015 - Events Committee - 7:30 PM

Thursday, October 22, 2015 - Events Committee - 7:30 PM

November 2015

Thursday, November 5, 2015 - Events Committee - 7:30 PM

Thursday, November 12, 2015 - Events Committee - 7:30 PM

Sunday, November 15, 2015 – Train Show – 10 AM to 4 PM

Thursday, November 19, 2015 - Events Committee - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, November 24, 2014 - alternate meeting night

December 2015

Thursday, December 3, 2015 - Business meeting - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, December 22, 2014 - alternate meeting night

Tuesday, December 29, 2014 - alternate meeting night


Conductor's Hat